Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kirrawee, Sutherland.

Mitch, Male, 24, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mitch, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys :D

My name is Mitch - I'm 24 years old and I'm currently getting paid to do my PhD. This basically involves me inventing new types of nuclear medicine for cancer detection, so yeah, its pretty cool stuff :) I'm originally from NZ, but I've lived in WA for the past 7 years and only just moved to Sydney this year to continue doing my research - so I don't know a lot of people around here. This being said I am am super friendly, always smiling and have many hobbies. I also really love getting to know other peoples' hobbies and never pass up the opportunity to learn something new, so I would love to live with happy similar-minded people who would like another friend instead of just another roommate :D

I am also super reliable regarding payments (I can set an automatic payment system to make sure you always get paid exactly on time) - and also love to cook and clean (ideally with some music in the background).

Would preferably like to live around the Shire area so I can keep in touch with the few friends I have made so far, and would also like to live close to transport if possible.

Anyway that's me :) I'll be looking to stay somewhere for at least 2+ years so if you have a place I can call home and would be keen to get to know me then definitely let me know. I'll be super excited to meet you too.

Live well my friends! ^_^

Cheers,
Mitch.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Mitch is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mitch in one of these rentals