Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads, Coolangatta.

Neal, Male 39yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Neal, Male 39yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm health conscious, reliable, have a sense of humor and easy to get along with. Looking for a nice place, preferably near the beach, to call home while I settle into a new job and get to know the area, I’ve just arrived in town and need to find some accommodation.
I'm employed full time and have just transferred to the Tweed Heads area, I will be working shift work, with about 30% of my shifts during the evening/night, and would prefer somewhere quiet. During my blocks of days off I will be travelling home to see my family.

I'm looking for either short term (2-4weeks) or medium term (3-6 months) accommodation as I'm about to sell my home. Once my home sells my family will be moving up and I will be moving in with them which is why I can't lock in a definite time frame, however I will have at least a months notice on the sale so I would not simply up and leave.

I enjoy most sports and activities and going for a run and swim at the beach. I'm a fairly good cook and enjoy eating well, however I'm always partial to the odd take away... every now and then as well. :)

I'm a non smoker and anti drugs, I have the occasional social drink when out for dinner or with friends, however I am partial to the occasional red wine and cheese night in as well.

Oh I have my own car so will need some parking, either on or off street and would also need internet access, as i need to keep in contact with my young children.

Happy to tell you more, if you are interested get in contact and we can go from there. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Neal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Coolangatta QLD 4225
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.