Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Prahran, Saint Kilda, Caulfield East, Carlton North, Southbank, South Yarra.

rocky, Male 24yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

rocky, Male 24yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

hi! my name is rocky :).. I am a very friendly guy aged 24 looking for a new place. I currently live in caulfield north so looking for a place in nearby suburbs... I am an accountant and also doing my masters in accounting at RMIT. I also have a full time job a. I love my privacy and also respect other people's as well but at the same time I like to live like a family and make sure that the house is always bright and happy:) ! I am looking for a place where the day starts with a bang :) and only happy faces around! Also interested in a team-up and get a nice apartment in south yarra or nearby suburbs!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

rocky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Carlton North VIC 3054
Prahran VIC 3181
Southbank VIC 3006
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.