Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, North Melbourne, Carlton, Southbank.

Matthew, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Matthew, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Grüezi :)

My Name is Matthew Dos Santos Mendes and I am 25 years old. Currently, I am studying International Management in Zürich University and I am looking for a place to stay in Melbourne from the 20th August 2016. I will be doing a study year abroad which will be accounted as my 3rd and 4th semester for my bachelor. About myself, I'm a very cool guy, easy going and very interested to meet new people. Love to go out to bars or watch movies. In addition, I love doing sports as I play in Switzerland half Professional soccer. My goal is to join a team in Melbourne to keep me fit and additionally go to the gym. I lived alone for more then 1 1/2 years so I have experience with home work and to stay clean. I will try to search for a part time job that allows me to work constantly 2 days a week. if you are looking for a energetic person which love to chat and joke around I am definitly the right person.


No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.