Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nerang, Burleigh Heads, Tweed Heads, Springwood, Helensvale, Elanora, Currumbin Waters.

Leticia, Female 21yrs, $150, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Leticia, Female 21yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date


About me

Hello ! :) I amlooking at relocating from Mackay up north in the Whitsundays down to anywhere in between Helensvale QLD to Cabarita Beach NSW.

Young but very respectful, clean, pulls own weight. Love adventuring and nature so days off will never be spent in the house. I work fulll time for Flight Centre and will transfer down close to wherever I move. Very social and super easy to get along with. Definitely not a girly girl and don't do bullshit. Always have rent on time and in advance. I have furniture of my own but can leave behind if need be.

Wanting to pay no more then $150.00 p/wk which includes all bills.

Love to have fun and dance! Also love Harry Potter and meeting new people! Very active (not intentionally I just love exploring beaches, forests, bush, climbing mountains, caves, rocks etc), healthy, don't smoke or have any pets. I'm an extremely happy & positive person who thrives on the joy of living :)

Looking for around 6-12 months.

Definitely not shy. Hit me up, say hello ! :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Leticia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nerang QLD 4211
Tweed Heads NSW 2485
Elanora QLD 4221
Springwood QLD 4127
Helensvale QLD 4212
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.