Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City.

Duncan, Male 56yrs, $320, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Duncan, Male 56yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Happy, confident and positive man who enjoys life. Open minded, interested in people and the world. Considerate of others.

Well educated, have also benefited from working in different places, roles and environments. Enjoy both city and country life.

Like travelling, exploring, camping (4WD) and the beach. Have worked and travelled in Victoria, New South Wales, Queensland, Tasmania, South Australia, New Zealand and South East Asia.

Like a nice glass of wine, good food, coffee, movies and most music. Equally comfortable fine dining or preparing a camp fire roast. Enjoy watching most sports, AFL would be my favourite. Enjoy sailing, have flown light aircraft, parachuted, abseiled. Have seen most of Australia’s vineyards.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Duncan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darwin City NT 0800
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.