Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Templestowe, Abbotsford, Brunswick, Greensborough.

Maddison, Female, 19, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Maddison, Female, 19

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Maddy! I'm 19, however some say mentally i'm 30. (a fun 30 :P)

I'm a pretty laid back, down to earth gal. Keep the house clean. Looking for someone like minded and also someone who i can maintain a friendship with rather than just living together and not conversing. (Any gender!)

I work Full Time in Website Design, Social Media, Photography and office duties in Richmond.

I'm a part time Latin/Ballroom dancer, this is my passion.

I am well traveled and have visited China, Malaysia and New Zealand so far with plans to travel more! (But for now looking to get settled.)

I like keeping busy but I also like relaxing and chilling with friends.

Looking to start a team-up in a 2 or 3 Bedroom home/apartment/flat etc with en-suite bathrooms and a car space, Starting off with 6 month but eventually would prefer long term stay.

I also have a spoodle 'Toby' who is very clean and does not drop hair. It's not a must that he comes too but definitely a win if a few visits were okay'd! - would be lovely.

Kind Regards,

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Maddison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddison in one of these rentals