Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Ti, Female 29yrs, $260, No children, Smoker, and Have pets

Ti, Female 29yrs

Online 13 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

HI All!

I'll start with what I'm looking for as not to waste anytime.

1 private bedroom, no more than 10 mins walk away from the tramline. I don't have a car and have 2 jobs so this is highly important to me.
Built in would be great!

Now I guess a bit about me.

My name is Ti, 29 and new to the Gold Coast (well newish).
I have two jobs working in both retail and the hospitality industries so am only home sometimes and usually sleeping, watching movies, drawing or out with friends.
I love to cook and socialise, go to the markets, laze around on the beach and am looking for a gym and gym buddy.
I'm still getting around doing all the corny touristy things in my spare time too.
I don't really drink and am not a party house kind of person.
I have recently been left a gorgeous cat by a friend of mine so am needing a pet friendly dwelling also.

Please feel free to contact me if you have anything appropriate.
Happy hunting!

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Ti is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.