Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willoughby, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood.

Meredith, Female 27yrs, $330, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Meredith, Female 27yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there, young Landscape Architect working in the public sector, looking for a place within easy access of the north shore train line close/near Chatswood.
I love being outdoors, anything from a simple trip to the park for a BBQ to driving to the Blue Mountains and going on a long bush walk. An average week for me might consist of catching up with a few friends for dinner, heading to the movies, playing tennis one night (when it's not so cold!) and a family dinner at my parents house on a Sunday night.

I'm looking for an independent/sociable/friendly household. I keep my room/living areas tidy, am respectful of everyone's space - and am seeking the same.
Prefer to sort myself out food-wise, equally happy to share a meal every now and then. I don't have any living area furniture or white goods.

I have a car so Ideally looking for a place with underground parking or plenty of street parking.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Meredith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Willoughby NSW 2068
Chatswood NSW 2067
Artarmon NSW 2064
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.