Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Smithfield.

Dave, Male 29yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Dave, Male 29yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

We've just got the lease of a beautiful hillside house in Smithfield. It's a 3 bed, 1 bath (2 toilets) and pool house. Big open plan kitchen and living room, elevated deck, lawn at the pool with big undercover hang out area. Carport. Rainforest backyard. We're moving in on 27/09 and looking for an awesome person for the 3rd bedroom. The house will slowly be getting furnished so if you got furnishings of your own that'll be great. We'll be getting Internet as well, but won't be hooked up from week 1. Electricity bill split. Sharing chores. Looking for someone who's got their shit together, 25-35 year old and doesn't bring drama to a silky smooth home. Got to to have a sense of humour, environmentally aware, non Hanson supporter. Please enquire with Rob and / myself

About myself:
I am a full time student at JCU and I work part time as a teachers aide, waiter and housekeeper.

I am a single, gay male. I am very good to live with, I love people, kids and animals. I am conscientious, clean, kind, frugal, positive and respectful. I have references if needed! :)

I find it easy to get along well with most people.

To view the room listing and contact Rob, see the link:

https://flatmates.com.au/P444544

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Dave is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.