Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Alexandria, Zetland, Potts Point, Double Bay, Neutral Bay.

Jade, Female, 33, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jade, Female, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi ๐Ÿ˜Š looking for a peaceful place to live, the apartment I'm in atm is on a busy road & the traffic noise keeps me awake at night. I'm 33 & work in the health & fitness industry which keeps me busy Monday - Friday, I'm usually out of the house by 530am each morning & back by 5-6.30pm at nights. Weekends I like to chill, catch up with friends, watch movies, keep fit, cook, clean, drink the occasional wine. I loooooove dogs, if you have a dog in the house that is a bonus!! A social household (no loud parties though) where we can have a chat here & there would be ideal. I'm looking for a medium- large size bedroom, something light & bright would be great, BIR is ideal. Happy to contribute to the house if furniture is needed. Can't wait to meet my future roomie X

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jade is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jade in one of these rentals