Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra.

Alison, Female, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Alison, Female, 24

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Ali, I moved to Melbourne with my job in October last year (sponsorship visa until 2020). I work full-time in the CBD. I'm 24 and from Ireland. I run and go to the gym and like to be healthy, although tend to be out for dinner or drinks a few nights a week. I'm still enjoying being a tourist so I try to make the most of my weekends with trips. I'm happy to do my own thing but I'd really like to get on well with whoever I live with and ideally be friends as well as housemates. My current housemate is planning to move in with her boyfriend so I'm looking for a new place but can be flexible with dates (plus she can provide a reference!). I live in South Yarra at the moment and love it, so would like to find somewhere nearby. I'm really clean so I would appreciate that in a housemate :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Alison is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alison in one of these rentals