Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Thornbury, Northcote, North Melbourne, Brunswick East, Coburg North, Coburg.

Bel, Female, 24, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Bel, Female, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Bel, I'm 24 years old, from Qld, and have just finished uni. I am moving down and looking for a room (preferable furnished but no bother if not) in a share house to rent from the 15th August.

I'm an easy-going girl, social but respectful, clean and reliable. I spent a couple of years overseas during my degree, lived in Sweden, Dublin and Bangkok, then came back to Brisbane June last year to finish studying. I'm pretty keen for a new adventure so Melbourne seems like the place to come :)

I'll be looking for a job on my arrival but have good references and work history so am confident I'll find something without any issues.
I have lived in a number of share houses and I can give you a contact number for my housemate in Brisbane should you want a rental reference.

If I sound like the sort of person you'd like as your housemate, shoot me a message and I'd love to swing by and introduce myself :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Bel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Bel in one of these rentals