Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Neutral Bay, Sydney, Dee Why, Chatswood, Saint Leonards, Ultimo, Mosman, Manly, North Sydney.

Kristian, Male, 26, $370, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Kristian, Male, 26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have recently moved back to Sydney after living in England for the past 10 years. I am English with Australian citizenship. Looking to live with fun and interesting people who are young professionals like myself and could ideally become friends as well as just flatmates. I enjoy sports (more english sports like football (soccer), cricket, tennis, rugby etc) both playing and watching, music, again both listening to and playing, travelling and seeing new places, binge watching good tv, and hanging out having a few drinks and getting to know people talking about whatever. I am respectful, and tidy but at the same time not a neat freak! I'm very easy going, and want to meet some good people to live with. Message me if you're interested in potentially living together and we can meet up for a drink or something to see how we get along.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Kristian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kristian in one of these rentals