Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jude, Female, 37, $320, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jude, Female, 37

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

June 25th

About me

I'm clean and tidy, honest, and considerate of noise levels late at night or early in the morning - these are also qualities I'm looking for in my future housemates.

I love music and like to get out and have a dance. I'm pretty healthy and active too, cycling to work and going to gym most mornings during the week. While I'm chatty and sociable, I'm also happy to give you your space if you're not up for a chat!

My weeknights are pretty relaxed, I work 9-5 in a corporate city job (boooring) and am usually out once or twice during the week. Weekends I tend to be out and about.

I'm not one for bringing people over unless it's agreed with my housemates beforehand. And yes, at 37 I still like to party every now and again, but I absolutely don't bring the party home.

I have a motorbike, which means I'm looking for a place with access to off-street parking. Doesn't have to be a garage as such, but somewhere I can park her securely out of harms way.

I'm hoping to live with people I can share a wine and a laugh with at the end of the day.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Judith is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Judith
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or