Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Fitzroy, Carlton, Yarraville, Footscray, Docklands, Southbank.

Mohsin, Male 26yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Mohsin, Male 26yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Mohsin and I work as a doctor, moving from England to Australia. I am 26 years old and moving from not-so-sunny-Birmingham to intermittently-sunny-Melbourne. I'm clean, and social. Looking for a place with chilled out housemates to make a house a home.

I really enjoy travelling and adventure try and get away when I can. Im keen on taking up cycling as a new hobby in Melbourne. I recently climbed mount Kilimanjaro in Africa, the next big adventure I have set myself is to cycle from London to Paris in 1-2 years time. So maybe if any of you guys are keen cyclists maybe we can do that together!

Keen on football (soccer) and likely to join a team once I hit Melbourne in August, and generally on any sports/gymming, let's do it!

I am very much down for cooking together, and chilling out with the latest episode of Game of Thrones. I am told I can be pretty funny (but it's not clear if people are laughing at me or with me).Β 

Interested in a team-up so message if you want to find a place together

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mohsin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Docklands VIC 3008
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Yarraville VIC 3013
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.