Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Bronte, Bondi, Coogee.

Sarah, Female 28yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 28yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi there!

So a little about myself...

I'm a tidy person and consider myself to be a pretty good cook. I enjoy cooking for others rather than just myself so I'm always happy to eat with the people I live with!

I'm generally quite a sociable person and like to keep myself busy, I'm not into sitting at home all day. I like to go out for a few drinks but I've reached the age where I'm not interested in partying all night anymore.

I've recently moved to Sydney from England and am hoping to get a full time job as an actuary (insurance related job if you don't know what it is which is the case for most people!) I'm trying to get sponsored and stay in Sydney long term. Although I don't have a job yet, I've got an interview this week and a few other potential jobs on the horizon. I also have some savings which means I wouldn't have an issue paying rent while I'm looking for a job.

Outside of work I'm really into running so am currently looking for a running club to join. I have also owned horses for the past 20 years so hope that once I've settled down in Sydney I might find a place to ride again.

I'd prefer not to live with a couple or students. I've lived the student life and am looking for a home now rather than student type accommodation.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Coogee NSW 2034
Clovelly NSW 2031
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.