Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroochydore, Alexandra Headland, Mooloolaba, Sunshine Coast.

Melanie, Female 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Melanie, Female 28yrs

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Ultra clean and tidy, respectful of others space, friendly, outgoing and sporty/active. I enjoy playing tennis, swimming and socialising with friends. Really want to learn to paddle! Love watching all kinds of sport and just left my London based job working in Finance for Premiership Rugby to emigrate to Aus.

Looking for shared accommodation on the Sunshine Coast, preferably Mooloolaba from 14 November for 6 months plus, ideally looking for own bathroom and a share of 2/3 people age 28+. Walking distance to the centre/shops/beach is important as I do not have a car and wifi is a must. No student places please, I am 29 in December.

I will be working full-time, seeking temp work visa and looking for fun, laid back people to live with. Please get in touch if you have something suitable, thanking you. Mel. :-)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.