Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nathan, Male 22yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nathan, Male 22yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi !
My Name is Nathan Spirakus. I am a RMIT student 3rd year and 22 years old. I am looking for a place starting in Aug.

I am a very clean and respectful person. I love to cook and always clean up after I use the kitchen. I am very sociable with people who want to share stories about themselves or if you don't want to talk too much that is also fine.

I will pretty much work every weekend and/or studying at home. I can be friends with pretty much everyone and a personality to match.

I have just a small amount of stuff so I don't need any storage just a small closet is fine for me:)

I will hope to stay until the beginning of January and then I will leave to the US.

Nathan Spirakus

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Docklands VIC 3008
Melbourne VIC 3000
Southbank VIC 3006

Nathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Nathan
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message