Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female 33yrs, $190, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jen, Female 33yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm looking for a room to rent in Brisbane. I study in the city and work casually. I graduate in March so am looking for short term accomodation at this stage with the potential to turn into long term if it works out for all parties. I'm looking for a non smoking household as I have asthma that is triggered by cigarette smoke. I'm quiet, clean and tidy and would like to find housemates who are the same. I'm a dog person and am happy to live with dogs of all breeds. I have a 4kg small 16 year old dog who is very laid back and gets on well with children and other dogs of all sizes. He is able to stay with someone short term while I finish my studies but then I will need to find accommodation where I can have him with me.

I don't mind a friendly chat on occasions but think it's important to give others their own personal space too. I have lived in share houses before so understand that dynamic and the importance of fitting in around the way others live. Feel free to ask me anything else you would like to know as I think it's important to find the right mix of people to achieve a share house that works for all.

Working part time
Student
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.