Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Melanie and Jack, 21-24yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Melanie and Jack, 21-24yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About us


I'm Mel, and me and my partner Jack are looking for a room in a share house with some cool friendly people!

So a little bit about me......I'm a full time student, I also work part time in selling jewelry.

I'm an American, and I've been here in Australia for over 4 years now and I applied for my permanent residency a few months ago! I love the beach, music, dancing, drawing and maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

Jack is a true blue Aussie, and he's a full time scaffolder, but is looking to get into real estate. He likes to chat, gym, work and dance.

We need a furnished room, with an ensuite bathroom. We can afford $280 per week and would prefer to live near in the inner gold coast area, for a maximum of 2 months.

We are really relaxed, respectful and reliable. We know how to respect others privacy, yet enjoy socializing here and there too!

If you'd like to meet us and believe your room would suit us, let me know!:)

Mel & Jack

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Gold Coast QLD 4217

Melanie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Melanie
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message