Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Violetta, Female, 23, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Violetta, Female, 23

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, everyone!
I`ve been in Melbourne for about a year studying Music Bachelor Degree at JMC Academy. Originally I`m from Russia, but Melbourne feels like the home I was never able to obtain at the place where I was born.
I respect privacy and personal time of my roommates as well as I like hanging out having chats, dinners, watching movies or all together.
I wish I could find a nice place to live with the people who`d share same interests like music, movies and books.
My fav music- Jeff Buckley, The Mars Volta, My Brightest Diamond, Led Zeppelin, Bosnian Rainbows as well as lots of jazz, blues, folk, other rock styles and many many more.
Movies-something that has a sense and wouldn`t be a waste of time watching. Like old classics like Hitchcock, Noir movies, Art House movies, series like Black Books
Favorite books are by Henry Miller.

I love animals, though don`t have any myself. But an option to get a cat one day is a good bonus.

I don`t mind roommates bringing friends to the house (if its not loud parties all of the time) which would love to have as an option back. Of course, I would first ask if the day and time is fine with everyone and wouldn`t be loud after the bedtime.

The reason why im looking for a new place is because I live about an hour away from my Uni and it is very tiring to commute all the time. So, as a musician I also need to practice in my room but, of course, i will respect everyone`s schedule and wont be too loud, and play at a reasonable time.
Hope I can find a bunch of roommates who`d become my friends and the house which would become my home.

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Violetta is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Violetta in one of these rentals