Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Darlinghurst, Redfern, Potts Point, Surry Hills.

Maxi, Male 32yrs, $320, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maxi, Male 32yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

My name is Maxi , 32 years old, originally from Argentina I've been living in Australia for 5 years now, currently living in Surry Hills and working in Rhodes, but i'd be looking to move out about 9th september.
I work in finance and my days are long at work , get up and go to the gym at 6 come back home shower and off to work until about 7PM, I cook sometimes at home and I'm happy to have a chat. I'm a social person but i respect personal space as well, my weekends are mostly spending with friends or going away hiking.
Easy going person, sociable and respectable of other's space. Sometimes I'm funny

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Maxi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Sydney NSW 2000
Redfern NSW 2016
Potts Point NSW 2011
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.