Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Douglas.

Levi, Female 28yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Levi, Female 28yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Jan 3rd

About me

I'm all set to start my travelling adventures in November, starting with Port Douglas. I spent 6 weeks there last year & fell in love.

I'm From a small village in North Yorkshire... Proper Yorkshire lass πŸ˜‰

I'm clean &tidy (I have Monica Geller syndrome) only friends fans will know what I mean haha!! I enjoy most things in life & im not scared to get my hands dirty. I have a very laid back approach to life (life's too short to worry & stress) I've just recently passed my 3 year diploma in animal management so I am now a qualified vet nurse assistant. I'm hoping to get an amazing job in Oz working with animals.

Although I'm going to be travelling at some point I would like to spend a few months in Port Douglas. The laid back lifestyle there is πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

I am looking to flat share or even team up with like minded people who want to get a place together.

As most Yorkshire girls, I enjoy a good piss up so if there's a party... I'm there with bells on πŸ™ŒπŸ»
And I know how to knock up a bad ass roast dinner ;)

Holla at me

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Levi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Port Douglas QLD 4877
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.