Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach.

Patrick, Male 24yrs, $210, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Patrick, Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$210pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a healthy person who does not smoke and I only drink on special occassions. I pursue sports and hope to make representative sides so most of the time I am healthily eating. I try to be a good influence and enjoy a bit of banter and light hearted fun. I am nearly in my 2nd year of university and plan to do a exchange at some time, so to be safe will be looking around 3 to 4 months accommodation commitment, with the possibility of this ongoing longer depending on my exchange travel time periods. Always polite and normally really sociable, but also hard working and respectful of others.

I am working in a family business while studying so I have steady employment (assuming my parents still like me! :P )

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Patrick is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.