Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, South Yarra, Ripponlea, Saint Kilda, Balaclava, Elsternwick.

Nicole & Kieron, 21, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Nicole & Kieron, 21

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We're a friendly, chilled out couple that mostly keep to ourselves but always down for a bev or meal on the weekends.

Kieron- 21 years old, working full time in the city, here on a working holiday visa. Enjoys working out (but hates leg day), Game of Thrones, making bad jokes and the occasional drink.

Nicole - 21 years young, full time student at Melbourne Uni and working part time. Loves dance, music, binge watching Netflix and leg day.

We're both massive dog lovers, so if you have a furry companion, we'd be the happiest doggy-sitters ever.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Nicole & Kieron are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Nicole & Kieron in one of these rentals