Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Jaymee and Beau, 19-20yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

We are both mature respectful and reasonable people who like to live a quiet lifestyle as we both dont drink . We are outgoing and do our best to keep everyone happy. More than happy to keep our area in the house clean and contribute to keeping the rest of the house clean, more than happy to cook and share a meal and a chat and do what is expected of a good tenant. Currently unemployed and are on government benefits due to our move back from toowoomba so we need to find accomodation as fast as we can but that dosent affect our ability to pay rent and we are actively looking and will take the first opportunity but dont let that change your mind about us as tennants. We are expecting a baby in march and im finding that can be a problem to most people so if you have a room to offer us without that being an issue we will be forever thankful and appreciative dont assume we need ridiculous ammounts of space because of this because we dont we just need a normal sized room or granny flat please we would preffer to find a place and move in before our little boy is due rather than after if you can help and offer us something we would love to hear from you thanks for reading this and considering us as tennants.

Unemployed/Welfare
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.