Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra.

Ally, Female 30yrs, $400, No pets and Non-smoker

Ally, Female 30yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Mar 1st

About me

Looking for a person to start a houseshare together. I have shared before, but never with an absolute stranger, hence why I am looking so much in advance. I am very well aware of what sharing a house entails and respect others' space as much as I'd like mine to be respected. I am a reasonably social person and happy to share a meal, watch a movie or go for a run with my flatmate.
I'm looking for an apartment with facilities (pool, tennis court, gym, etc) ideally, but will consider other options. Will need two rooms, as I have shared custody of my child, who has a separate room.
Would love to team up with someone reliable, professional, neat and emotionally stable (aka not crazy or criminally inclined).
No pets. No couples.
If all sounds good and you want to discuss more details, send me a message. Thanks.

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ally is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.