Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Armadale, Ringwood, Mitcham, Blackburn, Camberwell, Hawthorn, Richmond, Doncaster, Balwyn, Abbotsford.

Cam, Male 25yrs, $225, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Cam, Male 25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, My names Cam. I am 25 and completed a masters degree in business early last year. Since then I have been working full time as a Marketing Manager for a clothing label in the CBD. I am a very clean person and take pride in my spaces.

Work 9-7pm week days and then head to gym during the week, so I would consider myself a pretty low key easy going person. Parting ways with my current house mate at the conclusion of our lease due to change in desires of location for work commitments.

Hoping to find someone who's socially easy going. Extra points awarded for Harry Potter enthusiasts.

Desire is to share a 2 bedroom apartment/townhouse. Would love to have hear from you and have a chat if you're interested in teaming up for a place.

Budget/Lease duration is flexible. Looking to stay on the East side of town.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Cam is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.