Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Prahran, Southbank, Elwood, Richmond, South Yarra.

Simba, Male, 28, $280, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Simba, Male, 28

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is Simba and I am
Looking for a room to rent / potential flat mates . I am a clean tidy , respectful and easy going individual. I work full time in the retail industry Monday to Friday. I also study project management and construction online. I love to live a healthy active positive lifestyle. So if I am not studying or at work I am either at the gym or outdoors.

I am easy going and would love to live in an environment where my house mates are also clean and tidy and share responsibilities when it comes to cleaning.I would love to live in a space where I can come home and have a conversation with my housemates/ share a meal and where we potentially share mutual interests and values.

If you do have any questions please ask and do not hestitate to contact.

Thanks

Simba

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Simba is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Simba in one of these rentals