Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Point Cook.

Milana, Female 23yrs, $170, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Milana, Female 23yrs

Online 25 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey everyone, My names Milana, I'm 23, I work Part-time in Retail and also as a Dental Nurse casual until my probation is done and then most likely will go full time. I'm Really easy to get along with and just a very relaxed person. Can pay bills on time. Love fitness and live a pretty healthy life style but on Sundays I enjoy my carbs and often pasta etc. as it is my favorite. I don't go out very often, but do enjoy a meal and glass of Vino on occasion. Love Soccer/Football and support A.C. Milan. I played for many years. I'm very organised and clean. I don't like mess. I'm the type that likes things to be spotless. I'm very mature and keep to my own business but like to know who I'm living with. Most of the time I'm working or at the gym, but I like to just chill out on the couch and watch a movie too. Otherwise I might go see some friends. That's all for now, feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Milana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.