Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Kings Beach, Caloundra.

Matt, Male, 32, $170, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 32

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

May 1st

About me

Hey, I'm Matt. I am looking for a place on the Sunny Coast that is walking distance to the beach and also Ideally close to public transport and a supermarket. A 6 month lease or more would be great. I work Monday to Friday.

I am very easy going, friendly and trustworthy. I'm not much for partying anymore, just the occasional beer after work and weekends. I'm not someone who will be having people over all the time, being loud and annoying you. I tend to just do my own thing and know to respect each others space. I like too cook and am reasonably tidy but not a clean freak. Someone trustworthy and similar to this would be great.

I pretty much only have a my bedroom furniture, and some kitchen basics, so would be looking for someone who has the main stuff like fridge, washing machine, loungroom furniture, etc.

Any questions/ideas, feel free to message me. Cheers.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.