Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Anita, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work in hospitality, and am a neat, friendly and social person. I have lived in a share house before, so I understand the balance of socialising and having private space in this situation. I was also good at paying bills and rent on time, so no worries there! I have lived my entire life in Western Australia, and like to sing, read, eat out, go to quiz nights and socialise.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anita is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Como WA 6152
Maylands WA 6051
Myaree WA 6154
Wembley WA 6014
Waterford WA 6152
Rossmoyne WA 6148
Leederville WA 6007
Burswood WA 6100
Applecross WA 6153
Karawara WA 6152
Doubleview WA 6018
Murdoch WA 6150
Crawley WA 6009
Alfred Cove WA 6154
Belmont WA 6104
Scarborough WA 6019
Rivervale WA 6103
North Perth WA 6006
Inglewood WA 6052
South Perth WA 6151
Nedlands WA 6009
Claremont WA 6010
Queens Park WA 6107
Glendalough WA 6016
Stirling WA 6021
Bull Creek WA 6149
Cannington WA 6107
Brentwood WA 6153
Atwell WA 6164
Karrinyup WA 6018
Manning WA 6152
Innaloo WA 6018
Fremantle WA 6160
Wilson WA 6107
Bicton WA 6157
Booragoon WA 6154
Riverton WA 6148
Salter Point WA 6152
Shenton Park WA 6008
Northbridge WA 6003
Osborne Park WA 6017
Success WA 6164
Willetton WA 6155
Mosman Park WA 6012
Beckenham WA 6107
Cottesloe WA 6011
Kardinya WA 6163
Bibra Lake WA 6163
Highgate WA 6003
Subiaco WA 6008

Contact Anita
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message