Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Coogee, Double Bay, Chippendale, Glebe, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bondi Junction.

Tom, Male, 26, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tom, Male, 26

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Very friendly, easy going. Originally from the UK and now in Sydney for the long haul - working full time as a recruitment consultant where I'm sponsored. (Can't face going back to rainy England!)

Very chilled out and enjoy a few beers / going on nights out on the weekend. :) I'm pretty quiet during the week but on the weekend I'd like somewhere that's quite sociable / laid back. Open to a long term or short term contracts - preferably long though.

Always tidy up after myself. Ideally looking for a 2 bed apartment to share with one other person, preferably in Bondi / Bondi Junction. Let me know what you think :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tom is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tom in one of these rentals