Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Estella, Female 31yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Estella, Female 31yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 1st

About me

Hi all, I am looking for a single room around Melbourne CBD (considering 5-7 km from Southern Cross Station).
About me: Hi there, hope this finds you well. I saw your room and I would like to arrange an inspection.
About me: I am a very clean, organised and easy going person, looking for a place not only to live, but to call home. I am a 31 year old vegetarian woman and I like to spend my free time studying, reading, on the internet or simply having a good red wine accompanied by a nice conversation about any interesting subject, specially arts, music, movies and literature. As a "young old lady" I would prefer to live in a quite, non-party house and with non-smokers. If you think my profile fits to your place, please send me a message.
*** PS: I am looking for a really clean and tidy place where people care about it. :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Estella is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Kensington VIC 3031
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Middle Park VIC 3206
Albert Park VIC 3206
Richmond VIC 3121
Footscray VIC 3011

Estella on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Estella
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message