Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlton, South Yarra, Richmond, Saint Kilda.

Ellie, Molly, and Stephen, 21-30yrs, $600, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ellie, Molly, and Stephen, 21-30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We are three working professionals from England and Ireland who moved to Melbourne to work in our individual chosen career paths. Firstly we have Ellie who works in Suspense Management for AIA Insurance in St Kilda. There is also Molly who is a Career Consultant for the National Academy of Beauty in the CBD and her boyfriend Stephen, a Club Manager for Anytime Fitness in the CBD. We spend most of our time working and are looking for a place to relax and unwind after work and a place we can call home. We are all very easy going, sociable and community orientated and at the weekends we enjoy getting out to the beach as we are very health orientated. Our hobbies are mainly focused on going to the gym to get fit and getting out to enjoy the weather of Australia. We are all clean, organised and quiet individuals. We respect those around us and each other and understand that in an apartment complex it is of the utmost importance to have respect and understanding for those around you. We look forward to hearing from you. Ellie, Molly and Stephen

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing

Ellie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.