Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Launceston.

Marie & Guillaume, 22, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Marie & Guillaume, 22

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi everyone (maybe future roomate ?),
I am a 22 years old french student, intern for the BOFA Film Festival in Launceston. I worked just before for the Cannes Film Festival, I am fond of cinema but also long walks, contemporary art and chill.

My boyfriend, Guillaume, is an engineer. Shy at first, he is very talkative when he knows you. A real chef in the kitchen, he is also sporty, you'll fall in love with his cakes !

We love sharing glass of wines, beers with friends but also discover new cultures and and landscapes. We are really thrilled about this experience and hope to hearing from you soon !

Best,
Marie

PS : We have saved enough money not to have any problem for bonds and bills !

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Marie & Guillaume is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Marie & Guillaume in one of these rentals