Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 22, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Emily, Female, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old female looking for a house/room/granny flat - a place to call home! :) Have just finished uni and now working full time in a grad position. I have lived both by myself and in share houses before so would like to think I know how it all works by now :)

I work pretty long hours most days so would be out of everyone's hair for most parts during the week. But would like nothing more than to come home to some friendly faces and maybe even share a bottle of wine if everyone is around.

I'm reliable and easy going, would like to think I'm easy to get along with :) not a fan of drama or bad vibes. Just looking for some cool people to live with that like to have a laugh without being a party house.

Ready to move anytime just need a couple of weeks notice to pack and move around working hours.

Message me if you think I would suit your house or would like to know more :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.