Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolooware, Cronulla, Wolli Creek, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Bondi, Bondi Junction.

Ashleigh and Dylan, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ashleigh and Dylan, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

We're a couple seeking somewhere both close to the city and the beach; somewhere around Bondi or Bondi Junction would be great, however somewhere like Wolli Creek could be ok if the apartment was 5 minutes walk to station. My partner is a recent university graduate, now working full time as a supervisor in hospitality; also an aspiring musician with a band in the works. Myself, I am a model, dancer and promotional sales worker, working part time whilst also focusing on creative projects. For fun, I love yoga, the gym and the outdoors, we both love the beach, music and good food. Both passionate about self development and self-expression, and having a harmonious living space.

N.B. NOT looking for share accomodation, we are looking for our own private flat / studio (it won't let us change the setting "teamups")

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Woolooware NSW 2230
Bondi NSW 2026
Cronulla NSW 2230
Wolli Creek NSW 2205
Randwick NSW 2031
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.