Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Ultimo, Surry Hills, Chippendale, Dulwich Hill, Marrickville, Redfern, Erskineville, Newtown, Petersham, Lewisham, Stanmore, Annandale, Glebe.

Samuel, Male, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Samuel, Male, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I find the balance of keeping to myself with my reading and writing, but also like to socialise and get to know housemates. I'm considerate and keep clean, I love to cook (with mixed results) and sharing my cooking goodness (when it is good!).
I'm Sydney born and bred, studying a Creative Writing degree and working 3 jobs, all of which are in the television industry. I have plenty of stories to regale you with and adventures to share. Always up for a beer or for a movie, always up for a cup of tea and a discussion about nothing in particular.
Feel free to contact me with any questions or queries!

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Samuel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Samuel in one of these rentals