Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Glen Waverley, Box Hill, Ringwood East, Ringwood, Chadstone, Ashburton, Burwood, Burwood East.

Gabrielle, Female, 25

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am a 25 year old student at Deakin currently seeking a room closer to campus. I am a neat, respectful, non smoking and non partying individual who wants to focus on my studies and live in a quiet, respectful home. I have permanent full time work and am reliable with rent and with cleaning up after myself. I would prefer to live with mature people who are clean and respect their fellow housemates, I love a chat and socialising with housemates and would love to find the right people. I am Willing to pay more for a room with an ensuite, would prefer unfurnished as I have all my stuff (bed, desk etc) myself. My hobbies include reading, writing, snorkelling, kayaking (anything involving the beach really), gaming (PC master race) and anything arty. I work full time in Ringwood as the assistant manager of Lavezzi Gelateria and control the social media for the group, so if you like hand made gelati, I believe we will make great friends.
Hit me up if I sound like the right person for your home!
Thanks
Gabrielle

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Gabrielle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gabrielle in one of these rentals