Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Moira, Female 29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Moira, Female 29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! I'm moving to Sydney from the UK in August - looking for somewhere to stay for a few months before my other half comes to join me.

I'm 29, a doctor, sociable, considerate and easy going - always up for a beer and some laughs or an adventure! I love being outdoors and keeping active. I've lived in flat shares for years and love the opportunity to make new friends - this also means I am indeed house trained and get that you have to share the work.

I know it's only a temporary let but I'm regardless I'm looking to meet new people, make friends and generally enjoy all that this lovely city and country have to offer!

Any questions, please get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Moira is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.