Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Corinna, Female 30yrs, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Corinna, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Feb 24th

About me

Hi everyone,

I'm female HR professional, working full time Mon-Fri. I'm a clean, friendly person who is always up for a chat but also respectful of others space. I enjoy traveling, catching up with friends & family, live music, going to the theatre and definitely up for a glass of wine and cheese with my housemate at the end of the week.

I'm looking to move into a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit on the inner Northside of Brisbane. I already have the basic furniture needed to get the unit set up but if you have some furniture also that's great.

Ideally I am looking to team up with one other person. I would be happy to pay extra for the main bedroom with ensuite.

I need to move on Friday 24 Feb as my current lease is running out but if that date is a little early for you then I would be happy for you to move in a few weeks later.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)

Cheers Corinna

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Corinna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Corinna
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message