Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seville Grove, Atwell, Canning Vale.

Katie, Female 23yrs, $160, No children and Non-Smoker

Katie, Female 23yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I work full time and also study .. I enjoy keeping busy like walking/jogging I love the gym and also love my car so covered parking would be much appreciated 😊 . I love animals ... Anyone who has pets they will be spoilet 😊 .
I'm really easy going and always willing to help . Nothing really bothers me good sense of humor etc..

I don't drink nor smoke or have lots of people over .. I'm quiet and sometimes shy ..

I do on the other hand have two cats which I rescued. They are toilet trained , flead , wormed etc .... One cat is a mummy's boy and won't leave my room nor my side other is ok but at night she will like to roam around the house when everybody is in bed she won't ruin anything....

Moving date : I would have to give the place I'm currently at 2 weeks notice

That's about it 😊 thank you

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Canning Vale WA 6155
Atwell WA 6164
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.