Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Alice, Female, 28, $150, No children and Non-smoker

Alice, Female, 28

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm single and I've been to afew countries so I have abit of knowledge! I enjoy some good red wine and going to a nice bar/pub and clubbing every now and then to hit the dance floor. I love music..mostly R&b, acoustic. I'm not too much of a loud person.. but I do love to chat :) I'm clean, respectful and easy to live with so make a good house mate/friend I get along with pretty much everyone, my dog is really friendly too! Me and 3yo husky are looking for a place..I take him to the dog park everyday unless its raining. He loves his toys and we both love the beach and exploring :) I was born in Adelaide and enjoy cooking! I'm looking to rent as long as possible. I work in a childcare centre, I work as a fulltime Nanny and work in a childcare centre casually. I also try to keep fit, I'm at Bootcamp 3 days a week in North Adelaide and enjoy going on hikes.

We would love to hear from you!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Alice is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Alice
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Alice in one of these rentals