Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Mascot.

Rowena, Female 39yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rowena, Female 39yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Hi there,

I am seeking accommodation close to where I work in Mascot.

I am in my late 30s, Non-smoker/Non-drinker, Homebody but most weekends I will be either working, visiting family in Sydney or flying back to Perth to see my family there.

I am available for either short-term, long-term, house sitting, pet sitting services or monthly commitments.

I love to travel, so all my savings goes towards seeing new places or travelling to NZ to spend time with family for Christmas Holidays.

I am available on my mobile for a chat.

Seeking a comfy warm friendly environment where I can call home.

Love to cook so if you ever need to relax and unwind I am happy to help out in the kitchen. Also don't mind helping with the housework.

If you have any pets and I have time in the afternoons, I can walk them as well. I have 2 bulldogs in Perth that my partner looks after while I work away, that I miss dearly and would be happy to spend some time with your pets too.....

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Mascot NSW 2020
Erskineville NSW 2043
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.