Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Zubee, Male 31yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Zubee, Male 31yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am single, friendly and easy going, work Full Time, Mon-Fri in the CBD, and currently live alone in a one bedroom apartment in Hawthorn close to Swinburne University. I've lived in the apartment for about 5 years.

I am open to two options:

1. To share my existing furnished apartment with the right person, ideally a working professional looking for a furnished place


2. To start a new lease or move into an existing share house offering a private room in the inner suburbs closer to the CBD.

I prefer to meetup in person for a coffee to discuss further. Kindly get in touch if either option suits you.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Zubee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Yarra VIC 3141
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Parkville VIC 3052
Prahran VIC 3181
Burnley VIC 3121
Malvern VIC 3144
Brunswick VIC 3056
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Melbourne VIC 3000
Camberwell VIC 3124
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Zubair
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message