Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Alexandria, Newtown, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Bondi Junction, Ultimo.

Richard, Male, 23, $250, No pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Richard, Male, 23

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys! I am a 23yo old guy from the Netherlands. I recently got my communications degree and just secured an awesome trainee position at a PR agency in the travel industry so I'll be working fulltime.

I'm an easygoing and flexible guy. I respect the personal space of myself and others, yet I'm looking for sociable roommates who'd love to go out/hang out during the weekends too and do all sorts of fun stuff. I try to maintain a healthy(-ish) lifestyle and I love cooking and travel.

Please don't hesitate to ask if you would like to know more!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals