Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, West Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Prahran, South Yarra, Richmond, Abbotsford, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton, Docklands, Southbank.

Camilo, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Camilo, Male, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, my name is Camilo Fernandez and I'm looking a place not too far from the city.
I just graduated from Monash and now I'm working as a consultant for an IT company.
I'm from south america ,so I'm always happy, easy going and I cook well ;).
I have been sharing accomodation during the last 5 years in 3 different countries (Canada, Switzerland and Australia) so, I know the importance of cleaning, paying the bills on time, respecting each others privacy and culture etc...
I love travelling, snow skiing and I try to keep myself healthy.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Camilo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Camilo in one of these rentals