Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Saint Kilda, Windsor, Carlton, Hawthorn, Richmond, Fitzroy, Coburg, Brunswick.

Tash, Female, 25, $350, No children and Non-smoker

Tash, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there! My name is Tash. I'm a 25 year old marketing and business development professional. My sausage dog's name is Barkley! I'm currently in the search for a pup friendly place to move into preferably in the inner northern suburbs. I have all my own bedroom furniture and kitchenware/utensils etc.

I love to cook, enjoy a good wine and chit chat with good company but also appreciate a calm household where one can have the night in - who doesn't love PJs, wine and Netflix on a freezing night?! I have had my share of nightmare share house situations so I fully appreciate all the things that don't need to be stated in the way of cleanliness, paying bills on time and communication.
I also have a lovely smooth-hair dachshund who is very very friendly and house trained and is available for lap cuddles and motivation to run the block!

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Tash is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tash in one of these rentals